Welcome to Incite Realty

Welcome to Incite Realty

About Us


Established in 2012

to provide exceptional service with a high level of professionalism and expertise to local home buyers and sellers.

Buying

with Incite means expert representation with no junk fees and transparent dealings.

Selling

doesn't have to be stressful.  Our associates make the whole process seem easy and seamless even if you are selling and buying at the same time.

our services


image-placeholder

Service Area

We serve clients in Dauphin, Cumberland, York, and Perry Counties

our team


Demetri Koutsokostas

Janelle Singer

Scott Speese

image-placeholder
image-placeholder
image-placeholder

Broker

M: 717-315-6355

demetri@axlbrokers.com


Associate

M: 717-580-2746

janelle@incite-realty.com

Associate

M: 717-802-2150

scott@axlbrokers.com

Demetri Koutsokostas

image-placeholder

Broker

M: 717-315-6355

demetri@axlbrokers.com


Janelle Singer

image-placeholder

Associate

M: 717-580-2746

janelle@incite-realty.com

Scott Speese

image-placeholder

Associate

M: 717-802-2150

scott@axlbrokers.com

George J. Peslis

George Holevas

Constantinos Havelos

image-placeholder
image-placeholder
image-placeholder

Associate

M: 717-903-1921

george.peslis@incite-realty.com

Associate

M: 717-379-7520

gholevas@incite-realty.com

Associate

M: 703-501-0757

cahavelos@incite-realty.com

George J. Peslis

image-placeholder

Associate

M: 717-903-1921

george.peslis@incite-realty.com

George Holevas

image-placeholder

Associate

M: 717-379-7520

gholevas@incite-realty.com

Constantinos Havelos

image-placeholder

Associate

M: 703-501-0757

cahavelos@incite-realty.com

Contact Us


Drop us a line!

Better yet, see us in person!

We love our customers, so feel free to visit during normal business hours.

Incite Realty

33 N. 2nd Street, Harrisburg, PA 17101, US

(717) 298-0300

Hours

Monday - Friday: 9am - 5pm

Saturday: By appointment

Sunday: Closed